Activities

Northern Ozaukee School District Mission

The mission of the Northern Ozaukee School District is to educate young men and women to develop strong character and prepare them for the future.

The Campus Experience

NOSD knows that activities are part of the complete education experience. We are proud to offer clubs and extracurricular activities that interest a variety of students. From our sports programs, to theater and music, and gaming clubs - there is a fun activity for students of all interests.

Theater

Expression in the theater arts is an important part of a well-rounded education at NOSD. Our students enjoy participating in every aspect of the theater arts – from acting to set design and management. No matter their interests, there is a place for every student in the theater department.

Sports

Teamwork is an important part of success in sports and in life. Our goal at NOSD is to develop players who are good sportsman, fair, and improve upon inborn natural sports aptitudes.

We enjoy cheering on our football, soccer, baseball and volleyball teams – just to name a few- and have an active Boosters program to support these endeavors.

 

Music

Music is an important part of an NOSD education. Improving upon musical gifts and dedicating one’s self to musical pursuits develops character, commitment and dependability.

From Band to Choir – students who enjoy music and want to improve their skills can find the right music program for their interests at NOSD.

Get to know more of our activities

DSC_5184-young-students-acting-in-school-play

Ozaukee Theater

See which performances our students are putting on.

academics-2

FBLA

Future Business Leaders are developed at NOSD

congratulations-national-honor-society-inductees-1080x657

National Honor Society

National Honor Society member students set high academic goals.

content-7

Yearbook

Our students are dedicated to memorializing their academic experience

nosdptr1

Student Council

NOSD students develop leadership skills to last a lifetime.

gaming club

Gaming Club

From video games to board games, NOSD students compete for bragging rights

Athletics

9th-12th Grade

Steve Kowalkowski: skowalkowski@nosd.edu

7-12th Grade

Jodi Mueller: jmueller@nosd.edu

5-12th Grade

Mike Schatz: Mschatz@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade (Girls & Boys)

Ivan Garcia: i.garcia@outpost.coop

6-12th Grade 

Andy Pfueffer: apfueffer@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Andy Pfueffer: apfueffer@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Kevin Koepke: KevinK480@gmail.com

9-12th Grade

Bob Domach: bobdomach@wi.rr.com

9-12th Grade

Tim Wolff: wolfftim88@gmail.com

9-12th Grade

Andrew Runkel: andrew.runkel@pga.com

9-12th Grade

Todd Reiger: toddreiger@gmail.com

9-12th Grade

Griffith Rice

9-12th Grade

Bonnie Steele: bsteele@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Nicholas Erdman: nerdman@nosd.edu

Activities

5th Grade

Colleen Meyer: cmeyer@nosd.edu
Tania Mader: tmader@nosd.edu
Devin Scherff: dscherff@nosd.edu

6-12th Grade

John Kirmse: jkirmse@nosd.edu
Ann Baumann: abaumann@nosd.edu

6-12th Grade

Andrea Graham: agraham@nosd.edu

James Peter: jpeter@nosd.edu

6-8th Grade

Lori Marini: lmarini@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

James Peter: jpeter@nosd.edu

5-12th Grade

Marlena Illg: mkreunen@nosd.edu

NOSD Band Website

7-12th Grade

Cassie Pacelli: cpacelli@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Andy Gremminger: agremminger@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

John Odenwald: jodenwald@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Ted Schanen: tschanen@nosd.edu

Bonnie Steele: bsteele@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Cassandra Pacelli cpacelli@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Erick Minnameier: eminnameier@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Marlena Illg: mkreunen@nosd.edu

NOSD Band Website

9-12th Grade

Eric Meinnert: emeinnert@nosd.edu

contact@bbbsoz.org

9-12th Grade

Eric Meinnert emeinnert@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Andy McKee andy@bymckee.com

6-8th Grade

Dawn Rosewitz: drosewitz@nosd.edu

9-12th Grade

Dawn Rosewitz: drosewitz@nosd.edu

Northern Ozaukee School District Enrollment Information